top of page
Life on Purpose: Living Service

Life on Purpose: Living Service

Instructor:
Aprilhelen + Service Leaders
Program:

Start Date: 

Service
Saturday, May 25, 2024

End Date: 

Saturday, November 23, 2024

Times: 

Highlighting the Art of Universal Language, explore your unique talents and hone skills needed to develop or improve feasible service projects and to live a purposeful, sustainable, and service-directed life.

10:00 am - 11:30 am MT
9:0 am PT/ 11:00 am CT/ 12:00 pm ET

Saturday, May 4th at 10:00 a.m. MT / 12:00 p.m. ET

Come see what it's all about!
If you have questions before then, please, email Aprilhelen@ProgressProject.info.

Life and Teachings of Jesus

Life and Teachings of Jesus

Instructor:
Geri Johnson and Rob Mastroianni
Program:

Start Date: 

Urantia Book Studies
Thursday, February 23, 2023

End Date: 

Not set - course is ongoing

Times: 

The Life and Teachings of Jesus course is a weekly guided discussion consisting of a sequential reading of Part IV of The Urantia Book. The course will accept registrations on a rolling basis due to the length of the course.

Each class will be offered two separate times on Thursdays to better accommodate our international audience.

Section 1:
12 pm - 1 pm Pacific time/ 9 am Hawaii/ 1 pm MT/ 2 pm CT/ 3 PM ET 
Section 2:
5 pm - 6 pm Pacific time/ 2 pm Hawaii/ 6 pm MT/ 7 pm CT/ 8 pm ET 

Registration for this course is ongoing. Click on Learn More for additional information.

The Thought Adjusters - Read & Discuss

Instructor: 
Michael Hill
Program: 
Urantia Book Studies

This three session Read and Discuss (R&D) forum will cover the five Adjuster Papers, 107-111. During the week participants will read the assigned paper(s), noting questions and insights. There will be a 90-minute Zoom call on Saturday. It will begin with 30 minutes going over the questions and sharing insights; this will be followed by breaking into three–person groups for fellowship and to respond to some prompts from the week’s paper(s). We will reconvene and review responses to the prompts.

An optional worksheet for each paper is provided.

Progress Project

Instructor: 
Angie Thurston, AprilHelen :)
Program: 
Spiritual Living

The Progress Project Course deepens our personal relationship with God by creating a space to share our inner lives with each other and to support each other in spiritual goal setting.

COMING SOON

omega-fog-11053_1920.jpg

Live Classes

CURRENTLY OFFERED

bottom of page