Orientation Session - Self-Mastery and Circle Attainment

  • Saturday, September 04, 2021
  • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Online Class - Open 24/7

Registration

Join the Self-Mastery and Circle Attainment Orientation Registration List for the Fall 2021 quarter. The orientation is on: 

Saturday, August 28, 2021

9:00-10:00 AM Pacific time

10:00 am MDT/ 11:00 am CDT/ 12:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm GMT)


Participants who are interested in taking the 4-week online course must attend the Orientation session (or watch a recording of it) prior to being admitted to the course. 


The orientation session provides you with the opportunity to learn about course requirements and expectations and experience a guided tour of the TalentLMS classroom, so that you can make an informed commitment to the 4-weeks.


The course runs from Saturday, September 11- October 9.

This course is designed to refresh and renew the spiritual aspirations of Urantia Book students who have by faith entered the kingdom of God and therein set for themselves the achievement of the fullness of mortal life through the conquest of their psychic circles and the enhancement of adjuster attunement so as to be of better and more joyful service to their fellows in this world and the next. 



UrantiaUniversity, Inc. | 4947 Sundance Square | Boulder, CO 80301-3744 USA | Mon-Fri  9:00am-5:00pm MST |  info@UrantiaUniversity.org

  Copyright © 2020, UrantiaUniversity, Inc. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software